Officers for the New Administrative Year

Posted by:

2017-18 Department Officers were elected at the 2017 Department Convention in Harrisburg. All are excited to start the new year. The officers are ready promote and execute the programs that make us, the American Legion Auxiliary, who we are.
Department Officers:
  • Department President: Mary Greiman
  • Department Vice-president: Melissa Hrinya
  • Eastern Vice: Sandra Lilly
  • Central Vice: Anastasia “Nancy” Bachurek
  • Western Vice: Debbie Taylor
  • Executive Secretary/Treasurer: Collen Watson
  • Department Chaplain: Mary Ellen Switzer
  • Department Historian: Marilyn “Lyn” Edwards-Akers
  • National Executive Committeewoman (NEC): Esther Geter

About the Author:

  Related Posts
  • No related posts found.

Add a Comment